Burke Centre Election Results

Board of Trustees for the March 2017-February 2019 Board Term:

 (left to right): Patrick Gloyd (Conservancy Executive Director); Brian Engler (At-Large Trustee & Vice President); Sam DiBartolo (At-Large Trustee); John Mills-Hearne (Landings Trustee); Anita Musser (Oaks Trustee); Brenda Trask (Woods Trustee & Treasurer); Lee Schmidt (Ponds Trustee & Treasurer); and Marc Flaster (Commons Trustee & Board President). Photo by: Esther Mills-Hearne

Congratulations to all new Board and Cluster Commitee representatives. Cluster election results are available at the Conservancy office, and will be accessible online following confirmation of all write-ins to be presented at the April Board meeting. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Conservancy office at (703) 978-2928.

RELATED: (PDF fillable forms)

   Board of Trustees Election Packet for 2017-2019 Term
   Cluster Committee Election Packet for 2017-2019 Term
   Supporting Election 2017 Documents

 Meet the 2017 Election Candidates